Holiday Opening Times

Our opening hours during the holidays are:

Thursday 20th December OPEN – Goods can be ordered until 5:00PM for delivery Friday 21st December.

Friday 21st December CLOSED

Monday 24th December OPEN – Goods can be ordered until 4:00PM for delivery Thursday 27th December.  We will dispatch only urgently required orders.

Tuesday 25th December CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December CLOSED

Thursday 27th December OPEN – Goods can be ordered until 4:00PM for delivery Friday 28th December.

Friday 28th December OPEN – Goods can be ordered until 4:00PM for delivery Monday 31st December.

Monday 31st December OPEN – Goods can be ordered until 4:00PM for delivery Wednesday 2nd December.  We will dispatch only urgently required orders.

Tuesday 1st January CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January OPEN – Goods can be ordered until 5:00PM for delivery Thursday 3rd January.

 

Thank you for your support during 2018 and we look forward to making your life easier in 2019.


Share This

It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin